Find Your Rep

Seattle / Tacoma Branch

Sales:

Forestry / Construction

Andy Hunter – SW Washington Territory Manager (Clallam, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, Kitsap, Lewis, Mason, Thurston)
253-380-2721
ahunter@triadmachinery.com

Justin Armstrong – King & Pierce Territory Manager (King & Pierce)
206-889-8117
Jarmstrong@triadmachinery.com

Cranes

Will Hayes – Washington Crane Territory Manager
206-450-5220

Parts / Service:

Paul Stevenson – NW Washington Product Support Sales Rep
425-923-3186
pstevenson@triadmachinery.com

 

Spokane Branch

Sales:

Forestry / Construction

Jeff Casselman – NE WA, ID, MT Territory Manager (Okanogan, Douglas, Grant-North, Ferry, Lincoln, Stevens, Pend Oreille, Spokane-North, Boundary, Bonner, Kootenai-North, Lincoln, Sanders, Mineral-North, Flathead, Lake, Missoula-North)
509-981-7432
jcasselman@triadmachinery.com

Rick Bacon – SE WA, ID, MT Territory Manager (Grant-South, Adams, Franklin, Spokane-South, Whitman, Columbia, Garfield, Asotin, Kootenai-South, Shoshone, Benewah, Latah, Clearwater, Nez Perce, Lewis, Idaho, Adams, Valley, Mineral-South, Missoula-South, Ravalli)
509-994-8502
rbacon@triadmachinery.com

Cranes

Will Hayes – Washington Crane Territory Manager
206-450-5220

 

Mount Vernon

Sales:

Forestry / Construction

Bruce Caldwell– NW Washington Territory Manager (Chelan, Island, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, Whatcom)
425-512-2667
bcaldwell@triadmachinery.com

Parts / Service:

Paul Stevenson – NW Washington Product Support Sales Rep
425-923-3186
pstevenson@triadmachinery.com

 

Portland Branch

Sales:

Forestry / Construction

Brian Davis – SW Washington Territory Manager (Clark, Cowlitz, Pacific, Wahkiakum)
503-964-4975
bdavis@triadmachinery.com

Curtis Ward – Willamette Valley/Coastal Territory Manager (Marion, Tillamook, Benton, Lincoln, Polk, Yamhill, Tillamook)
503-949-4076
cward@triadmachinery.com

Mike Bianchini – NW Oregon/Coastal Territory Manager (Clatsop, Columbia, Washington)
503-806-4180
mbianchini@triadmachinery.com

Matt Hall – NW Oregon Territory Manager (Multnomah, Clackamas), River Counties of Oregon – Hood River, Wasco, Sherman, Gilliam, Morrow, Umatilla – River Counties of Washington (Skamania, Klickitat, Benton, Walla Walla)
503-349-4560

Cranes

Burl Redman – Oregon/Southern Washington Territory Manager
503-318-2140

Parts / Service:

Steve Sadler
503-970-0688
ssadler@triadmachinery.com

Michael Taylor
971-940-6683

 

Eugene Branch

Sales:

Forestry / Construction

Phil Maddux – N. Valley, Oregon Territory Manager (Lincoln, Polk, Benton, Linn)
541-968-9511
pmaddux@triadmachinery.com

Terry Haskin – SW Valley, Oregon Territory Manager (Western Lane, Douglas, Josephine) (Coos, Curry)
541-954-9073
thaskin@triadmachinery.com

Rhyun Rinnert – SE Valley, Oregon Territory Manager (Eastern Lane, Douglas, Josephine) (Jackson)
541-954-2810
rrinnert@triadmachinery.com

Cranes

Burl Redman – Oregon/Southern Washington Territory Manager
503-318-2140

Parts / Service:

Todd Wendt – Southern, Oregon Product Support Sales Rep
541-954-9063
twendt@triadmachinery.com

 

Bend / Prineville Branch

Sales:

Forestry / Construction

Randy Lee
541-410-9366
rlee@triadmachinery.com

Cranes

Burl Redman – Oregon/Southern Washington Territory Manager
503-318-2140

We provide the Forestry, Crane, and Construction Equipment support you need.

We pride ourselves as a full-service dealership, providing repairs, parts, and maintenance for your equipment needs. Each of our six branches specializes in new and used equipment, equipment rentals, parts, and service.

Find a Branch Contact Us